Zodiac compatibility calculator

This zodiac compatibility calculator tool is accurate and easy to check your birth-chart love compatibility

About the 12 zodiac sign

There are 12 astrological signs, also known as signs of the zodiac. In order, they are – Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces.

1. Aries zodiac sign

Aries (born March 21st-April 19th) is the first sign of the zodiac.

Ruled by Mars, Aries people are easy to recognize because of their energetic, courageous, brave and assertive nature.

3 Reasons to Love Being an Aries

  1. You work hard but also play hard.
  2. You’re easy going.
  3. Aries determination is unmatched when it comes to getting what they want.
aries zodiac sign

2. Taurus zodiac sign

Taurus (born April 20th-May 20th) is the second sign of the zodiac.

Symbolized by the Bull and ruled by Venus, the planet of beauty, love, luck and money.

Practical and well-grounded, Taurus is the sign that harvests the fruits of labor. 

3 Reasons to Love Being a Taurus

  1. You are loyal.
  2. Taurus’ ruling planet, Venus, rules love and money, and Taureans are gifted in finding both
  3. Taurus is one of the best lovers of the Zodiac.
Taurus zodiac sign

3. Gemini zodiac sign

Gemini (born May 21st-June 20th).

Gemini is the third astrological sign in the zodiac with Mercury as its ruling planet.

Smart, passionate, and dynamic.

Gemini sign is known as the intellectual twins of the zodiac

3 Reasons to Love Being a Gemini

  1. Ruled by powerhouse communicator Mercury.
  2. Gemini have a rep for being highly intelligent.
  3. They are great at multitasking  different projects and excel at each one.
Gemini zodiac sign

4. Cancer zodiac sign

Cancer (born June 21st-July 22nd).

Cancer is the fourth astrological sign in the Zodiac.

Emotional, intuitive, and practically psychic; ruled by the moon and characterized by the crab.

3 Reasons to Love Being a Cancer

  1. Cancers are incredibly loyal.
  2. You are Creative and resilient.
  3. Ruled by the moon, Cancer is incredibly in tune with the earth’s rhythm, and finds solace and pleasure in nature.

5. Leo zodiac sign

Leo (born July 23rd-August 22nd)  is the fifth astrological sign of the zodiac.

Leo is ruled by the Sun and represented by the lion.

Those who fall under the zodiac sign of Leo are known for their sense of pride and leadership.

3 Reasons to Love Being a Leo

  1. You love the good life.
  2. Whether you plan it or not, you’re always the center of attention.
  3. .As a lion, you never run out of energy. 
leo zodiac sign

6. Virgo zodiac sign

Virgo (born August 23rd-September 22nd)  is the sixth astrological sign of the zodiac.

Virgo is ruled by the planet Mercury  and represented by a maiden.

This doesn’t necessarily relate to sexual purity, but rather purity in their intentions and desire find purpose..

3 Reasons to Love Being a Virgo

  1. You’re kind and graceful.
  2. Virgos are smart.
  3. You’re a hard worker. 
virgo zodiac sign

7. Libra zodiac sign

Libra (born September 23rd-October 22nd)  is the seventh astrological sign of the zodiac.

 Libra is ruled by Venus, the planet of love and luck.

The Libra sign is represented by a symbol of the scales of justice.

Those who fall under the Libra zodiac sign seek balance, connection and harmony above all.

3 Reasons to Love Being a Libra

  1. You make others feel comfortable.
  2. Libra aren’t afraid to try something new.
  3. You’re a master communicator. 
libra zodiac sign

8. Scorpio zodiac sign

Scorpio (born October 23rd-November 21st)  is the eighth astrological sign of the zodiac.

The planet of transformation and regeneration Pluto is the ruler planet of this water sign

People born under the scorpio zodiac sign are known for their passion, assertiveness, determination, and decisiveness.

3 Reasons to Love Being a Scorpio

  1. You have a unique sense of humor.
  2. You’re passionate
  3. Scorpio know what they want and go after it.
scorpio zodiac sign

9. Sagittarius zodiac sign

Sagittarius (born November 22nd-December 21st)  is the ninth astrological sign of the zodiac.

The planet of luck and expansion Jupiter is the ruler of this fire sign

Sagittarius represents the broad-minded archer of the zodiac.

3 Reasons to Love Being a Sagittarius

  1. Sagittarius are born leaders.
  2. You’re honest.
  3. Super at home with the world, you’re happy with a passport and a backpack.
sagittarius zodiac sign

10. Capricorn zodiac sign

Capricorn (born December 22nd-January 19th)  is the tenth astrological sign of the zodiac.

Capricorn is known as the sign that represents time, responsibility and hardwork.

 Saturn is the ruling planet of Capricorn zodiac sign.

3 Reasons to Love Being a Capricorn

  1. Capricorn are organized.
  2. You’re ambitious, persistent and responsible.
  3. Your mind is like a steel trap. You never forget anything or anyone, and can recall conversations from years ago.
capricorn zodiac sign

11. Aquarius zodiac sign

Aquarius (born January 20th-February 18th)  is the eleventh astrological sign of the zodiac.

 Aquarius zodiac sign signifies intelligence, spontaneity and independence.

This zodiac sign is  symbolized by the Water Bearer and Uranus, the electric planet as its ruler.

3 Reasons to Love Being an Aquarius

  1. You have an artistic mind.
  2. Aquarius is open minded.
  3. You’re determined in nature.

12. Pisces zodiac sign

Pisces (born February 19th- March 20th)  is the twelfth astrological sign of the zodiac.

Pisces is a Water sign and as such this zodiac sign is characterized by empathy and expressed emotional capacity.

The Pisces zodiac sign is ruled by Jupiter and Neptune .

3 Reasons to Love Being a Pisces

  1. Pisces love nature.
  2. You’re highly intuitive.
  3. You’re creative.

Pisces are amazing! Their name says it all:

P for psychic

I for intelligent

S for surprising

C for creative

E for emotionally-driven

pisces zodiac sign